Middle of Nowhere Productions

Middle of Nowhere Productions

Honbasho (Gaillardon/Hardy)

 

Honbasho

 

 

A night with you, mini yokozuna

Your mawashi ready for a banzaï

Every gesture that of a samuraï

And for you-san I’m a little geisha

 

With me you're always granted shukunsho

I love the way  you say moshi-moshi

Your wasabi on my slice of sushi

Your ojigi when you enter my dohyo

 

O please whisper tora tora tora

And all I'll answer is yes, aligato

My ozeki, you've found the me-do

Atari-me, my mini maegashira

 

You're my tsunami, my sumotori

My Fujiyama, my komosubi

You're  my Oshiruko, my hatsuhaki

The one gaishishi to pass my torii

 



05/12/2013
0 Poster un commentaire
Ces blogs de Arts & Design pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 3 autres membres